OTO Film has been producing for the Polish and international markets for over 26 years.

We have built a body of work based on knowing what the most creative directors and talent needs to make their visions come true. Since 1992 we embrace the market trends without compromising the quality of the filmmaking. We work intimately with a very broad range of clients to realize their ambitions.

Jacek Kulczycki CEO +48 505 003 001 jacek@otofilm.pl
Kuba Ranik Managing Director / Executive Producer +48 506 013 422 kuba@otofilm.pl
Piotr Błaszczyk Chief Strategy Officer / Producer +48 506 013 410 piotr@otofilm.pl
Agnieszka Zajac Producer +48 506 013 404 agnieszka@otofilm.pl
Jacek Tyszko Producer +48 506 013 406 jacekt@otofilm.pl
Małgorzata Kmiecik Producer +48 506 013 403 gosia@otofilm.pl
Tomek Kozera Producer +48 667 971 275 tomek@otofilm.pl
Karina Lempkowska Producer +48 513 032 277 karina@otofilm.pl
Piotr Pasternak Producer +48 505 003 008 piotrek@otofilm.pl
Tim Ditmer International Producer +48 515 645 538 tim@otofilm.pl
Daga Strzeszewska Production Manager +48 506 013 401 daga@otofilm.pl
Marcin Szymanowicz Production Manager +48 506 013 429 marcin@otofilm.pl
Marta Teresa Jakimowicz Production Manager +48 577 142 140 marta@otofilm.pl
Łucja Zaorska Production Manager +48 518 901 710 lucja@otofilm.pl
Karolina Jurzyk Digital Content Producer +48 537 172 177 karolina@otofilm.pl
Janek Białobłocki Production Assistant +48 508 115 719 Jan@otofilm.pl
Arek Waś Production Assistant +48 506 013 450 arek@otofilm.pl
Michał Niemczyk Production Assistant +48 506 013 434 michal@otofilm.pl
Michał Kowalczyk Production Assistant +48 515 645 867 michal.kowalczyk@otofilm.pl
Pela Kujda Production Assistant +48 609 784 411 pela@otofilm.pl
Ewa Danowska Directors Researcher +48 506 013 408 ewa@otofilm.pl
Paweł Jończyk Location Manager +48 668 188 159‬ pawel@otofilm.pl
Sławek Boniecki Chief Operating Officer +48 505 003 006 slawek@otofilm.pl
Anna Peniutowska Financial Manager +48 22 542 86 86 studio@otofilm.pl
Maria Filcek maria@otofilm.pl
Katarzyna Maciejewska Communication Assistant +48 504 134 934 kasia@otofilm.pl
Joanna Mazur Office Manager +48 22 542 86 86 joanna@otofilm.pl

Meet the team!

Studio Filmowe OTO sp. z o.o.
+48 22 542 86 86, studio@otofilm.pl

Puławska 22
02-512 Warszawa
Poland
Questions? Get in touch.
At your service!

Joanna Mazur
+48 22 542 86 86
studio@otofilm.pl