Studio Filmowe OTO sp. z o.o.
+48 22 542 86 86, studio@otofilm.pl

Puławska 22
02-512 Warszawa
Poland
Jacek Kulczycki CEO +48 505 003 001 jacek@otofilm.pl
Kuba Ranik Managing Director / Executive Producer +48 506 013 422 kuba@otofilm.pl
Piotr Błaszczyk Chief Strategy Officer / Producer +48 506 013 410 piotr@otofilm.pl
Agnieszka Zajac Producer +48 506 013 404 agnieszka@otofilm.pl
Jacek Tyszko Producer +48 506 013 406 jacekt@otofilm.pl
Małgorzata Kmiecik Producer +48 506 013 403 gosia@otofilm.pl
Tomek Kozera Producer +48 667 971 275 tomek@otofilm.pl
Karina Lempkowska Producer +48 513 032 277 karina@otofilm.pl
Piotr Pasternak Producer +48 505 003 008 piotrek@otofilm.pl
Daga Strzeszewska Production Manager +48 506 013 401 daga@otofilm.pl
Marcin Szymanowicz Production Manager +48 506 013 429 marcin@otofilm.pl
Marta Teresa Jakimowicz Production Manager +48 577 142 140 marta@otofilm.pl
Łucja Zaorska Production Manager +48 518 901 710 lucja@otofilm.pl
Karolina Jurzyk Digital Content Producer +48 537 172 177 karolina@otofilm.pl
Janek Białobłocki Production Assistant +48 508 115 719 Jan@otofilm.pl
Arek Waś Production Assistant +48 506 013 450 arek@otofilm.pl
Michał Niemczyk Production Assistant +48 506 013 434 michal@otofilm.pl
Michał Kowalczyk Production Assistant +48 515 645 867 michal.kowalczyk@otofilm.pl
Pamela Kujda Production Assistant pamela@otofilm.pl
Tim Ditmer Services and International Productions +48 695 352 799 tim@otofilm.pl
Ewa Danowska Directors Researcher +48 506 013 408 ewa@otofilm.pl
Michał Mańka Location Manager +48 537 745 745 michal.manka@otofilm.pl
Sławek Boniecki Chief Operating Officer +48 505 003 006 slawek@otofilm.pl
Anna Peniutowska Financial Manager +48 22 542 86 86 studio@otofilm.pl
Kaja Miros Client Service +48 884 988 890 kaja@otofilm.pl
Franek Straczycki Client Service +48 663 426 081 franek@otofilm.pl
Maria Filcek Communication Manager maria@otofilm.pl
Joanna Mazur Office Manager +48 22 542 86 86 joanna@otofilm.pl