OTO Film has been producing for the Polish and international markets for over 28 years.

We have built a body of work based on knowing what the most creative directors and talent needs to make their visions come true. Since 1992 we embrace the market trends without compromising the quality of the filmmaking. We work intimately with a very broad range of clients to realize their ambitions.

Jacek Kulczycki CEO / Executive Producer +48 505 003 001 jacek@otofilm.pl
Tomek Kozera Head of Production / Executive Producer +48 667 971 275 tomek@otofilm.pl
Agnieszka Zajac Producer +48 506 013 404 agnieszka@otofilm.pl
Jacek Tyszko Producer +48 506 013 406 jacekt@otofilm.pl
Łukasz Tomasz Kołtunowicz Producer +48 721 234 511 lukasz@otofilm.pl
Agata Wiśniewska Producer +48 735 243 876 agata@otofilm.pl
Paweł Jóźwik Digital Content Producer +48 516 199 425 pawel.jozwik@otofilm.pl
Marcin Szymanowicz Production Manager +48 506 013 429 marcin@otofilm.pl
Daga Strzeszewska Production Manager +48 506 013 401 daga@otofilm.pl
Marta Teresa Jakimowicz Production Manager +48 577 142 140 marta@otofilm.pl
Łucja Zaorska Production Manager +48 518 901 710 lucja@otofilm.pl
Janek Białobłocki Production Manager +48 515 645 559 Jan@otofilm.pl
Arek Waś Production Manager +48 506 013 450 arek@otofilm.pl
Michał Kowalczyk Production Assistant +48 515 645 867 michal.kowalczyk@otofilm.pl
Niki Czober Production Assistant +48 517 251 887 niki@otofilm.pl
Karol Nowicki Production Assistant +48 666 569 326 karol@otofilm.pl
Michał Filipowicz Production Assistant +48 698 889 772 michal.filipowicz@otofilm.pl
Piotr W. Bartoszek Communication Manager +48 601 288 103 pita@otofilm.pl
Sławek Boniecki Chief Operating Officer +48 505 003 006 slawek@otofilm.pl
Anna Peniutowska Financial Manager +48 22 542 86 86 studio@otofilm.pl
Maria Filcek Project Manager +48 888 663 774 maria@otofilm.pl

Meet the team!

Studio Filmowe OTO sp. z o.o.
+48 22 542 86 86, studio@otofilm.pl

Puławska 22
02-512 Warszawa
Poland
Questions? Get in touch.
At your service!

Olga Zaremba
+48 22 542 86 86
studio@otofilm.pl