In everything we do, we believe in the transition from vision into reality. We strive to support storytellers and persist in partnership with producers.

We enable transition by providing excellence in service and infrastructure, certainty in crew and commitment, artistry in technique and craftsmanship.

We are OTO Film. Poland’s most genuine and globally – minded production partner since 1992.

Jacek Kulczycki Partner / Chief Executive Officer jacek@otofilm.pl
Magda Olak Partner / Managing Director magda@otofilm.pl
Tomek Kozera Head of Production / Executive Producer tomek@otofilm.pl
Andre Troubetzkoi Head of Development andre@otofilm.pl
Adrian Kruszewski Chief Financial Officer adrian.kruszewski@otofilm.pl
Lucyna Stróżak Chief Process Officer lucyna@otofilm.pl
Agnieszka Zając Producer agnieszka@otofilm.pl
Jacek Tyszko Producer jacekt@otofilm.pl
Łukasz Tomasz Kołtunowicz Producer lukasz@otofilm.pl
Agata Wiśniewska Producer agata@otofilm.pl
Marcelina Ostrowska Producer marcelina@otofilm.pl
Marcin Borkowski Producer marcin.borkowski@otofilm.pl
Paweł Jóźwik Digital Content Producer pawel.jozwik@otofilm.pl
Marcin Szymanowicz Production Manager marcin@otofilm.pl
Daga Strzeszewska Production Manager daga@otofilm.pl
Marta Teresa Jakimowicz Production Manager marta@otofilm.pl
Łucja Zaorska Production Manager lucja@otofilm.pl
Janek Białobłocki Production Manager jan@otofilm.pl
Arek Waś Production Manager arek@otofilm.pl
Marian Struss Production Manager marian@otofilm.pl
Michał Kowalczyk Production Assistant michal.kowalczyk@otofilm.pl
Niki Czober Production Assistant niki@otofilm.pl
Karol Nowicki Production Assistant karol@otofilm.pl
Michał Filipowicz Production Assistant michal.filipowicz@otofilm.pl
Piotr W. Bartoszek Communications Manager pita@otofilm.pl
Anna Peniutowska Financial Manager ania@otofilm.pl
Zosia Konczewska Accounting & Administration Manager zosia@otofilm.pl
Olga Zaremba Office Manager studio@otofilm.pl
Paweł Mirowski IT Manager pm@otofilm.pl

Meet the team!

Studio Filmowe OTO sp. z o.o.
+48 22 542 86 86, studio@otofilm.pl

Puławska 22
02-512 Warszawa
Poland
Tomek Kozera - Head of Production
+48 667 971 275
tomek@otofilm.pl

Andre Troubetzkoi - Head of Development
+48 506 013 410
andre@otofilm.pl