Studio Filmowe OTO sp. z o.o.
+48 22 542 86 86, studio@otofilm.pl

Puławska 22
02-512 Warszawa
Poland
Jacek Kulczycki Partner / Chief Executive Officer +48 505 003 001 jacek@otofilm.pl
Magda Olak Partner / Managing Director +48 502 436 627 magda@otofilm.pl
Tomek Kozera Head of Production / Executive Producer +48 667 971 275 tomek@otofilm.pl
Andre Troubetzkoi Head of Development +48 506 013 410 andre@otofilm.pl
Adrian Kruszewski Chief Financial Officer +48 22 542 86 86 adrian.kruszewski@otofilm.pl
Studio Filmowe OTO sp. z o.o.
+48 22 542 86 86, studio@otofilm.pl

Puławska 22
02-512 Warszawa
Poland
Tomek Kozera - Head of Production
+48 667 971 275
tomek@otofilm.pl

Andre Troubetzkoi - Head of Development
+48 506 013 410
andre@otofilm.pl